Protagonistas: Aisha Tyler


Protagonistas – Protagonist – Person of the day, 5 days a week!

AISHA TYLER

AISHA TYLER

Actress: Archer (2009), The Talk [as self] (2011)

I’m guessing the CW will increase their ratings this summer with the comeback of America’s favorite comedians (or at least within the context of “Whose Line is it Anyway?”). And this beautiful/funny/amazing lady will be our host. Yay!

For the youngin’s who don’t know how amazing this show was, here’s a clip:

Tagged , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “Protagonistas: Aisha Tyler

  1. Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!

  2. K-Linda says:

    I’ll definitely be paying attention to when this premieres. I loved the original.

  3. Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a very good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a
    whole lot and never manage to get anything done.

  4. Crystal says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  5. Shoshana says:

    During the summer of 2008 I started using internet radio
    to reach an even wider audience. Wi – Fi internet radio is a new handy
    device for all music lovers of this world, which is a gift of
    the technology to the entertainment world. Back in the day, people
    had little choice but to take what was given to them
    as their “lot in life.

  6. Sal says:

    People tend to do business with people they like, so this is your chance to let your sparkling personality shine through.
    It allows you in one page to see your search, your Twitter followers, allows you to shortens URLs
    and schedule tweets in advance. With the new advanced birdy adder pro you get awesome technical
    assistance.

  7. Aw, this was a really good post. Taking the time
    and actual effort to produce a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and
    don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

  8. jackpot 6000 says:

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post
    or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  9. Elvis says:

    If with the classic version, you only get to play the
    same game over and over again, with Simon 2 game, you get
    to play more games with more challenges ad game highlights.

    By obtaining increasingly more favour using their
    company people in your social settings, the more handle you will need to acquire what you would
    like, and thru The particular Coalition Game you have just about the most effective tips for
    hypnotherapy that gives you the talent to ensure that you influence
    other folks. Making your game play is the next phase you’ll be focusing on.

  10. With havin so much written content do you ever run
    into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.
    Thanks, so much appreciated!

  11. Hey there very nice blog! Beautiful. Awesome . I’ll bookmark your blog site and also use the feeds as well. Many thanks!

  12. pen.io says:

    Impressive blog and very interesting stuff you got here! I certainly learned a lot from reading
    through several of your previous posts as well
    and made a decision to make a comment on this blog!

    Thank you!

  13. Jaime says:

    I continue hearing the news speak about obtaining free
    online grant applications thus I have been looking all around
    for the ideal site to get one. Appreciate
    it!

  14. Hello, you have a Attractive section of content.

    I just stumbled upon your weblog. The clarity in your post is just nice.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your site, if possible !
    I suppose its ok to use some of your great ideas! You really have a gift
    for writing. Thank you, very much.

  15. Hello there, You have done a great job. I will definitely digg it
    and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  16. Fabulous, what a website it is! This webpage provides helpful facts to us, keep
    it up.

Comments...

